Who’s Who at All Saints’

Rector:  Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell

Assistant Priest:  Rev’d Prof David Atkinson

Lay Reader:  Richard Murray

Richard takes responsibility for services at All Saints’, and is supported by our Rector, Suzanne, and the other members of the Donside Churches ministry team.

Members of our Vestry (Trustees)

  • Rector:  Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell
  • Chair, Church Warden and Secretary:  Gillian Marshall
  • Peoples Warden and Treasurer:  Doreen Daw
  • Lay Representative:  Doreen Baillie
  • Alternate Lay Representative:  Penelope Dransart
  • Vestry Members
    • Karen Holder
    • Pam Holder
    • Richard Murray

Other Office bearers:

  • PVG Officer:  Karen Holder
  • Organist:  Melanie Hay