Who’s Who at St Anne’s

Rector:  Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell

Assistant Priest:  Rev’d Prof David Atkinson

Lay Readers:

  • Avril Hern
  • Richard Murray

Members of our Vestry (Trustees)

  • Rector (Chair):  The Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell
  • Secretary:  Cassandra Whittall
  • Treasurer and Lay Representative:  John Whittall
  • Vestry Members
    • David Atkinson
    • Avril Hern
    • Richard Murray

Other Officers:

  • PVG Officer:  Avril Hern