Who’s Who at St Mary’s?

Rector:  Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell

Assistant Priest:  Rev’d Prof David Atkinson

Lay Readers:

  • Nigel Feilden
  • Avril Hern

Members of our Vestry (Trustees)

  • Rector (Chair):  The Rev’d Suzanne Brumwell
  • Secretary:  Caroline MacIntyre
  • Treasurer:  Martin Auld
  • Alternate Lay Representative:  Linda Young
  • Vestry Members
    • Valerie Allan
    • Fiona Anderson
    • David Atkinson
    • Alison Auld
    • Nigel Feilden
    • Stacey Taylor

Other Office bearers:

  • PVG Officer: Caroline MacIntyre